Atherton Cricket Club Under 15s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 09 May 2019 Bradshaw CC(A) Away18.00Under 15 Cup
Mon 13 May 2019 Kearsley CC(H) Home18.00League
Mon 20 May 2019 Blackrod CC(H) Home18.00League
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Bradshaw CC(A) Away18.00League
Thu 06 Jun 2019 TBC(H) Home18.00Under 15 Cup
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Eagley CC(H) Home18.00League
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Farnworth SC / LH CC(A) Away18.00League
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Heaton CC(H) Home18.00League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Horwich CC(A) Away18.00League
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Horwich CC(H) Home18.00League
Thu 11 Jul 2019 TBC(A) Away18.00Under 15 Cup
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Heaton CC(A) Away18.00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 TBC(A) Away09.45Under 15 Cup
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Farnworth SC / LH CC(H) Home18.00League
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Eagley CC(A) Away18.00League
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Bradshaw CC(H) Home18.00League
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Blackrod CC(A) Away18.00League
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Kearsley CC(A) Away18.00League