Atherton Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Haydock CC(H) Home14.00League Won
Sun 12 May 2019 Heaton CC(A) Away14.00League Won won by 7 wkts
Sun 26 May 2019 Heaton CC(H) Home14.00Beardsley Cup
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Farnworth CC(A) Away14.00League Won by 49 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Blackrod CC(H) Home14:00Beardsley Cup
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Blackrod CC(H) Home14.00League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Horwich CC(A) Away14.00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Haydock cc(A) Away14.00League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Burscough CC(A) Away14.00League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Heaton CC(H) Home14.00League
Sun 11 Aug 2019 farnworth cc(H) Home14.00League
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Preston CC(A) Away14.00League
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Blackrod CC(A) Away14.00League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Horwich CC(H) Home14.00League
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Burscough CC(H) Home14.00League
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Preston CC(H) Home14.00League