Atherton Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Blackrod CC(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Little Hulton CC(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Tonge CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Eagley CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Walkden CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Little Lever CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Blackrod CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Adlington CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Tonge CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Eagley CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Adlington CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Blackrod CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Little Hulton CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Lostock CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Westhoughton CC(H) Home13.30League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Kearsley CC(A) Away13.30League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Farnworth CC(H) Home13.30League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Walkden CC(H) Home13.30League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Little Lever CC(A) Away13.00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Heaton CC(H) Home13.00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Farnworth SC CC(A) Away12.30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Horwich CC(H) Home12.30League
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Lostock CC(A) Away12.30League