Atherton Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Little Lever CC(H) Home13.00Stafford Trophy CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2019 Astley Bridge CC(H) Home13.30Stafford Trophy Lost by 20 runs dl method
Sun 05 May 2019 Farnworth SC CC(H) Home13.30Stafford Trophy Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 11 May 2019 Blackrod CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 50 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Daisy Hill CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 9 wkts
Sun 19 May 2019 Lostock CC(H) Home13.00Birtwistle Cup Won by 3 wkts
Sat 25 May 2019 Eagley CC(H) Home13.30League Won by 52 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Golborne CC(A) Away13.30League Won by 7 wkts
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Little Hulton CC(H) Home13.30League Abandoned
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Walkden CC(A) Away13.30League Abandoned
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Eagley CC(H) Home13.00Birtwistle Cup Lost by68 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Tonge CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 56 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Farnworth CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 47 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Little Lever CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 44 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Blackrod CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Daisy Hill CC(H) Home13.30League Won by 4 wkts
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Eagley CC(A) Away13.30League Abandoned
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Golborne CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 44 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Little Hulton CC(A) Away13.30League Abandoned
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Walkden CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 43 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Tonge CC(A) Away13.00League Won by 75 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Farnworth CC(H) Home12.30League Lost by 169 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Little Lever CC(A) Away12.30League