Atherton Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Lostock CC(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Westhoughton CC(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Kearsley CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Farnworth CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Walkden CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Little Lever CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Heaton CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Farnworth SC CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Horwich CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Lostock CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Westhoughton CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Kearsley CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Farnworth CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Walkden CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Little Lever CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Heaton CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Farnsworth SC CC(A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Horwich CC(H) Home13.30League CANCELLED