Atherton Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Kearsley CC(H) Home13.00Peter Stafford Memorial Trophy CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Lostock CC(H) Home13.00League Lost by 99 runs
Sat 05 May 2018 Golborne CC(A) Away13.30League Won by 3 wkts
Sun 06 May 2018 Eagley CC(A) Away13.00Birtwistle Cup Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 12 May 2018 Adlington CC(H) Home13.30League Won by 7 wkts
Sat 19 May 2018 Eagley CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 120 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Daisy Hill CC(H) Home13.30League Won by 5 wkts
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Blackrod CC(A) Away13.30League Won by 4 wkts
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Tonge CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 148 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Walkden CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 28 runs d/l method
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Little Lever CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 48 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Kearsley CC(H) Home13.30Peter Stafford Memorial Trophy CANCELLED
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Astley Bridge CC(H) Home13.30Peter Stafford Memorial Trophy Lost by 7 wkts
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Kearsley CC(H) Home13.30Peter Stafford Memorial Trophy Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Little Lever CC(A) Away13.30Peter Stafford Memorial Trophy Drawn
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Lostock CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Golborne CC(H) Home13.30League Won by 8 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Adlington CC(A) Away13.30League Abandoned
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Eagley CC(H) Home13.30League Won by 64 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Daisy Hill CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 128 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Blackrod CC(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Tonge CC(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Walkden CC(H) Home12.30League Won by5 wkts
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Little Lever CC(A) Away12.30League CANCELLED