Atherton Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Kearsley CC(A) Away13.00Peter Stafford Memorial Trophy Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Lostock CC(A) Away13.00League Abandoned
Sat 05 May 2018 Bradshaw CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 8 wkts
Sun 06 May 2018 Eagley CC(H) Home13.00Hamer Cup Won by 8 wkts
Sat 12 May 2018 Farnworth CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 239 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Farnsworth SC CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 26 May 2018 Horwich CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 8 wkts
Sun 27 May 2018 Daisy Hill(H) Home13.00Hamer Cup Won by 42 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Walkden CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 2 wkts
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Daisy Hill CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 3 wkts
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Westhoughton CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 2 runs d/l method
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Farnworth CC(A) Away13.00Hamer Cup Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Kearsley CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 58 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Astley Bridge CC(A) Away13.30Peter Stafford Memorial Trophy Won by 6 wkts
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Little Lever CC(H) Home13.30Peter Stafford Memorial Trophy CANCELLED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Lostock CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 195 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Bradshaw CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 2 wkts
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Farnworth CC(H) Home13.30League Lost by 33 runs dl method
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Farnworth SC CC(A) Away13.30League Lost by 7 wkts
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Horwich CC(H) Home13.30League Won by 5 wkts
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Walkden CC(A) Away13.00League Lost by 129 runs
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Walkden CC(A) Away13.00Peter Stafford Memorial Trophy Won on bowl off
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Daisy Hill CC(H) Home13.00League Won by 3 runs dl meathod
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Westhoughton CC(A) Away12.30League Won by6 wkts
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Kearsley CC(H) Home13.00Peter Stafford Memorial Trophy Won by 5 wkts
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Kearsley CC(H) Home12.30League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Bradshaw CC(H) Home12.00 NoonPeter Stafford Memorial Trophy