Atherton Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 Apr 2018 Heaton CC(H) Home14.00League CANCELLED
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Bradshaw CC(A) Away14.00League Won by 3 wkts
Sun 06 May 2018 Preston CC(H) Home14.00Beardsley Cup CANCELLED
Sun 13 May 2018 Burscough CC(H) Home14.00League Lost by 27 runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Preston CC(H) Home1400Beardsley Cup Won by 9 wkts
Sun 27 May 2018 Haydock CC(H) Home14.00League CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Preston CC(A) Away14.00League Won by 8 wkts
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Blackrod CC(H) Home14.00League Won by 9 wkts
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Heaton CC(A) Away14.00League Won conceded
Sun 08 Jul 2018 sutton [st helens] cc(H) Home1400Beardsley Cup Won by 2 wkts
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Bradshaw CC(H) Home14.00League Won conceded
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Burscough CC(A) Away14.00League Lost by 56 runs
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Haydock CC(H) Home14:00Beardsley Cup Won by 7 wkts
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Preston CC(H) Home14.00League Won by 9 wkts
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Blackrod CC(A) Away14.00League CANCELLED
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Haydock CC(H) Home14.00League CANCELLED
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Haydock cc(A) Away1300League Won by 4 wkts
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Farnworth CC(A) Away1300Beardsley Cup Won by 96 runs
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Heaton cc(H) Home1300League Won by 2 wkts